Stats Sydney
Sunday 22 April 2018 08:23:21
Total unique entries67329
Last entryThu Apr 19 22:09:08 2018    from IP 66.76.67.26    => proxy.hawkinsisd.org
Netscape users1213318.02%
Microsoft users5519681.97%

Screen resolutions and colordepth used
1280 * 960 users2720.4%16 colors350.05%
1152 * 864 users15662.32%256 Colors34615.14%
1024 * 786 users2506737.23%64K Colors2210932.83%
800 * 600 users2477036.78%16M 24B Colors821912.2%
720 * 576 users210.03%16M 32B Colors3316349.25%
640 * 480 users23973.56% 
Unknown 2420.35% 

Last 25 visits
Wed Mar 21 22:26:43 2018 from IP 187.189.195.194 => fixed-187-189-195-194.totalplay.net
Fri Mar 23 09:08:35 2018 from IP 14.200.126.98 => 14-200-126-98.static.tpgi.com.au
Sat Mar 24 17:32:32 2018 from IP 146.141.1.90 => ss0.wits.ac.za
Sun Mar 25 12:27:36 2018 from IP 124.190.2.248 => cpe-124-190-2-248.cvui-cr-101.cht.nsw.bigpond.net.au
Mon Mar 26 15:44:31 2018 from IP 101.164.180.60 => cpe-101-164-180-60.hhui-cr-009.cht.nsw.bigpond.net.au
Thu Mar 29 05:42:20 2018 from IP 47.197.76.153 [unable to detect]
Thu Mar 29 16:16:33 2018 from IP 194.66.32.1 [unable to detect]
Fri Mar 30 14:15:42 2018 from IP 74.58.10.186 => modemcable186.10-58-74.mc.videotron.ca
Sat Mar 31 08:13:01 2018 from IP 65.55.210.148 => msnbot-65-55-210-148.search.msn.com
Sun Apr 1 04:44:53 2018 from IP 140.186.17.5 => 140-186-17-5-dynamic.midco.net
Tue Apr 3 09:14:32 2018 from IP 115.186.199.162 => mail.cgd.vic.gov.au
Thu Apr 5 03:16:53 2018 from IP 45.3.126.140 => n2d037e8c.cns.vt.edu
Thu Apr 5 09:14:48 2018 from IP 71.207.148.150 => c-71-207-148-150.hsd1.va.comcast.net
Fri Apr 6 18:14:28 2018 from IP 204.184.93.249 => fredericktown.k12.mo.us
Sat Apr 7 21:06:12 2018 from IP 95.81.101.5 [unable to detect]
Sun Apr 8 06:34:32 2018 from IP 24.152.130.45 => user-0c9h0hd.cable.mindspring.com
Tue Apr 10 03:54:45 2018 from IP 103.3.237.12 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 10 04:19:41 2018 from IP 59.167.62.129 => ppp62-129.lns1.cbr1.internode.on.net
Tue Apr 10 16:24:35 2018 from IP 192.197.128.21 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 10 17:39:55 2018 from IP 220.191.168.10 [unable to detect]
Wed Apr 11 18:21:10 2018 from IP 199.216.196.1 => pallisersd.ab.ca
Thu Apr 12 04:56:10 2018 from IP 220.181.108.145 => baiduspider-220-181-108-145.crawl.baidu.com
Fri Apr 13 13:22:32 2018 from IP 40.77.179.30 [unable to detect]
Fri Apr 13 14:07:27 2018 from IP 208.67.141.101 [unable to detect]
Sun Apr 15 03:12:24 2018 from IP 74.138.0.132 => cpe-74-138-0-132.kya.res.rr.com
Sun Apr 15 16:54:19 2018 from IP 37.228.231.9 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 17 22:04:18 2018 from IP 197.88.58.79 => 197-88-58-79.dsl.mweb.co.za
Wed Apr 18 16:23:51 2018 from IP 212.219.220.161 => pc220161.lincoln.ac.uk
Thu Apr 19 00:20:33 2018 from IP 197.251.240.156 [unable to detect]
Thu Apr 19 22:09:08 2018 from IP 66.76.67.26 => proxy.hawkinsisd.org

Last looked at : Sat Apr 21 09:29:00 - 2018