Stats Sydney
Thursday 13 December 2018 19:16:16
Total unique entries67523
Last entryMon Dec 10 11:19:36 2018    from IP 46.221.233.29     [unable to detect]
Netscape users1232718.25%
Microsoft users5519681.74%

Screen resolutions and colordepth used
1280 * 960 users2720.4%16 colors350.05%
1152 * 864 users15662.31%256 Colors34615.12%
1024 * 786 users2508537.15%64K Colors2210932.74%
800 * 600 users2477036.68%16M 24B Colors839012.42%
720 * 576 users210.03%16M 32B Colors3318649.14%
640 * 480 users23973.54% 
Unknown 2420.35% 

Last 25 visits
Mon Oct 29 21:06:23 2018 from IP 206.128.64.50 => mail.wusd13.org
Mon Oct 29 21:39:19 2018 from IP 183.171.88.34 [unable to detect]
Wed Oct 31 17:17:36 2018 from IP 207.72.6.146 [unable to detect]
Sun Nov 4 05:10:34 2018 from IP 122.106.159.206 => c122-106-159-206.carlnfd1.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Mon Nov 5 06:46:52 2018 from IP 58.174.29.28 => cpe-58-174-29-28.sb03.sa.asp.telstra.net
Tue Nov 6 03:51:02 2018 from IP 76.27.113.237 => c-76-27-113-237.hsd1.ut.comcast.net
Tue Nov 6 15:12:09 2018 from IP 213.216.252.91 => 213-216-252-91.bb.dnainternet.fi
Thu Nov 8 07:27:15 2018 from IP 134.7.65.33 [unable to detect]
Sat Nov 10 09:50:35 2018 from IP 202.91.9.11 => hotspot.amikom.ac.id
Mon Nov 12 05:57:13 2018 from IP 220.233.230.170 => 170.230.233.220.static.exetel.com.au
Tue Nov 13 18:11:35 2018 from IP 101.177.172.147 => cpe-101-177-172-147.qb02.qld.asp.telstra.net
Mon Nov 19 16:01:43 2018 from IP 131.175.147.1 => global-bonardi.dot1x.polimi.it
Wed Nov 21 01:01:00 2018 from IP 192.197.128.21 [unable to detect]
Sun Nov 25 17:58:10 2018 from IP 174.57.146.193 => c-174-57-146-193.hsd1.nj.comcast.net
Tue Nov 27 19:24:03 2018 from IP 121.52.149.86 => 121.52.149.86.pern.pk
Thu Nov 29 06:23:18 2018 from IP 120.18.91.178 [unable to detect]
Thu Nov 29 09:32:01 2018 from IP 40.77.189.29 => msnbot-40-77-189-29.search.msn.com
Fri Nov 30 06:50:46 2018 from IP 40.77.253.93 => msnbot-40-77-253-93.search.msn.com
Fri Nov 30 23:55:14 2018 from IP 114.75.106.77 => d114-75-106-77.sbr1.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Mon Dec 3 01:58:21 2018 from IP 72.69.164.207 => pool-72-69-164-207.nycmny.fios.verizon.net
Mon Dec 3 07:29:05 2018 from IP 108.69.74.154 => 108-69-74-154.lightspeed.cicril.sbcglobal.net
Mon Dec 3 22:30:26 2018 from IP 138.38.74.37 => enpc-lab31.campus.bath.ac.uk
Tue Dec 4 00:13:39 2018 from IP 110.20.225.239 => c110-20-225-239.mirnd4.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Wed Dec 5 19:24:21 2018 from IP 194.66.246.16 [unable to detect]
Wed Dec 5 20:33:09 2018 from IP 132.219.142.22 => webx02.cslaval.qc.ca
Fri Dec 7 03:55:50 2018 from IP 202.62.45.145 [unable to detect]
Fri Dec 7 10:32:37 2018 from IP 128.227.5.82 => host-128-227-5-82.xlate.ufl.edu
Fri Dec 7 13:01:32 2018 from IP 123.211.74.40 => cpe-123-211-74-40.bpbb-r-034.cha.qld.bigpond.net.au
Sat Dec 8 18:25:36 2018 from IP 66.249.83.94 => google-proxy-66-249-83-94.google.com
Mon Dec 10 11:19:36 2018 from IP 46.221.233.29 [unable to detect]

Last looked at : Thu Dec 13 08:52:45 - 2018