Stats Sydney
Wednesday 24 April 2019 20:18:44
Total unique entries67640
Last entryWed Apr 24 10:21:54 2019    from IP 49.149.246.192    => dsl.49.149.246.192.pldt.net
Netscape users1244418.39%
Microsoft users5519681.6%

Screen resolutions and colordepth used
1280 * 960 users2720.4%16 colors350.05%
1152 * 864 users15662.31%256 Colors34615.11%
1024 * 786 users2508837.09%64K Colors2211032.68%
800 * 600 users2477136.62%16M 24B Colors849512.55%
720 * 576 users210.03%16M 32B Colors3319749.07%
640 * 480 users23973.54% 
Unknown 2420.35% 

Last 25 visits
Tue Apr 2 21:12:48 2019 from IP 72.36.57.236 => 72-36-57-236.actaccess.net
Thu Apr 4 02:32:52 2019 from IP 64.189.45.162 [unable to detect]
Thu Apr 4 02:53:38 2019 from IP 198.21.214.200 => 200.214.21.198.tigernet.wifi.dyn.clemson.edu
Thu Apr 4 03:47:48 2019 from IP 218.235.241.18 [unable to detect]
Sat Apr 6 00:40:40 2019 from IP 204.112.202.17 => wnpgmb0614w-ds01-202-17.dynamic.bellmts.net
Sat Apr 6 00:41:54 2019 from IP 45.36.162.109 => cpe-45-36-162-109.triad.res.rr.com
Sat Apr 6 01:18:49 2019 from IP 121.214.49.19 => cpe-121-214-49-19.bpw5-r-033.win.vic.bigpond.net.au
Mon Apr 8 13:10:42 2019 from IP 220.237.144.216 [unable to detect]
Mon Apr 8 23:28:00 2019 from IP 154.237.75.237 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 9 17:09:06 2019 from IP 60.53.132.30 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 9 20:07:35 2019 from IP 67.131.76.100 [unable to detect]
Wed Apr 10 04:07:26 2019 from IP 27.34.104.51 [unable to detect]
Wed Apr 10 21:32:56 2019 from IP 193.1.104.12 [unable to detect]
Fri Apr 12 20:31:42 2019 from IP 38.116.192.246 [unable to detect]
Sat Apr 13 01:11:09 2019 from IP 49.195.71.37 => pa49-195-71-37.pa.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Sun Apr 14 08:19:22 2019 from IP 115.187.165.213 [unable to detect]
Sun Apr 14 15:42:38 2019 from IP 103.217.166.153 [unable to detect]
Mon Apr 15 18:58:39 2019 from IP 119.17.50.250 => 250-50-17-119.static.broadbandsolutions.com.au
Tue Apr 16 06:03:55 2019 from IP 42.115.137.172 [unable to detect]
Tue Apr 16 08:03:12 2019 from IP 66.249.83.216 => google-proxy-66-249-83-216.google.com
Wed Apr 17 19:38:42 2019 from IP 173.22.241.40 => 173-22-241-40.client.mchsi.com
Thu Apr 18 03:59:48 2019 from IP 118.210.75.106 => ppp118-210-75-106.adl-adc-lon-bras32.tpg.internode.on.net
Thu Apr 18 06:25:28 2019 from IP 173.28.157.34 => 173-28-157-34.client.mchsi.com
Fri Apr 19 05:00:45 2019 from IP 120.154.166.96 [unable to detect]
Fri Apr 19 11:35:37 2019 from IP 66.249.83.218 => google-proxy-66-249-83-218.google.com
Sat Apr 20 10:42:48 2019 from IP 49.177.245.45 => pa49-177-245-45.pa.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Sun Apr 21 23:46:18 2019 from IP 149.160.243.166 => 149-160-243-166.dhcp-bl.indiana.edu
Mon Apr 22 07:01:22 2019 from IP 49.177.245.45 => pa49-177-245-45.pa.nsw.optusnet.com.au
Mon Apr 22 09:15:30 2019 from IP 117.197.12.46 [unable to detect]
Wed Apr 24 10:21:54 2019 from IP 49.149.246.192 => dsl.49.149.246.192.pldt.net

Last looked at : Tue Apr 23 02:14:51 - 2019